Previous Next

When creating new story permission page will be set by default, but if you want to change it later it's very easy to do:

  1. Click on Avatar on the top menu bar
  2. Click on My works
  3. Choose your story and third round button from left with lock icon in it.

Who can:

  • View my book
    • All - everyone will be able to see your book;
    • Registered members - only registered members will be able to see and read your book;
    • None - no one will see your book except for you;
  • Discuss Novel
    • Registered members - can comment on the books page;
    • None - no one can comment on the books page;
  • Discuss Chapters
    • Registered members - can comment on the chapter/part page;
    • None - no one can comment on the chapter/part page;
  • Read Blog
    • All - everyone can read book blog posts;
    • Registered Members - only registered members can read book blog posts;
    • None - no one can read book blog post;
  • Add posts in the blog
    • Registered Members - all visitors will be able to add post in your book blog;
    • None - no one except for you will be able to add posts;
  • Comment in blog
    • Registered Members- can comment your blog posts;
    • None - no one can write comments in your book blog posts;
  • Download Book/Chapter
    • All - everyone will be able to download your book
    • Registered members - only members will be able to download your book;
    • None - download option will be switched off;
Previous Next
Gerry Volkov!
Author
Author Works

Comments0